Search F News...


GLEE: (L-R Top) GLEE cast members Jenna Ushkowitz, Chord Overstreet, Darren Criss, Melissa Benoist, Jacob Artist, Naya Rivera and Alex Newell. Bottom (L-R bottom) Blake Jenner, Lea Michele, Chris Colfer, Matthew Morrison, Jane Lynch, Becca Tobin and Kevin McHale. Season Five of GLEE airs Thursdays, (9:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX. (Photo by FOX Image Collection via Getty Images)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

thirteen + 11 =